New forum and website

Zeord
Guild Master
Posts: 618
Joined: Fri May 16, 2014 6:11 pm
Location: Finland

4/10M, Hold the bridge!

Postby Zeord » Wed Mar 01, 2017 10:25 pm

Image

User avatar
Nox
Senior Sergeant
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:04 pm

5/10 Replicate.. Detonate.. Animate.. Checkmate?

Postby Nox » Mon Mar 13, 2017 12:47 am

Image

Zeord
Guild Master
Posts: 618
Joined: Fri May 16, 2014 6:11 pm
Location: Finland

6/10M Did some gardening

Postby Zeord » Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:33 am

Image

User avatar
Nox
Senior Sergeant
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:04 pm

7/10 Deadlord Tichondrius down. Lets carrion.

Postby Nox » Tue Mar 28, 2017 11:45 pm

Image

User avatar
Nox
Senior Sergeant
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:04 pm

8/10 Reached for the stars

Postby Nox » Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:43 pm

Image

User avatar
Nox
Senior Sergeant
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:04 pm

9/10 Should have put a ring on it

Postby Nox » Sun Apr 23, 2017 10:22 pm

Image

User avatar
Nox
Senior Sergeant
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:04 pm

3/3 Tying up some loose ends

Postby Nox » Tue Apr 25, 2017 11:22 pm

Image

User avatar
Nox
Senior Sergeant
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:04 pm

10/10 Gul'down - guess you could say he fel

Postby Nox » Fri May 12, 2017 5:03 pm

Image

Kill video: (Mage PoV)

User avatar
Nox
Senior Sergeant
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:04 pm

Heroic Killed'jaeden

Postby Nox » Wed Jun 28, 2017 6:58 pm

Image


Return to “News and recruitment”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron