Gorehowler - Fury Warrior [Declined]

Create and send your application to join the guild.
Gorehowler
Peon

Gorehowler - Fury Warrior [Declined]

Postby Gorehowler » Thu May 04, 2017 5:33 pm

Character info:
Name: Gorehowler

Class: Warrior

Mainspec: Fury

Why did you chose this class & spec and how do you benefit the guild? I've been playing a warrior since late cata, when I started playing this game. I'd played about 3 classes @ level 85 for about a month each and figured that warrior fit the best for me. I play a fury warrior, and right now that's the only spec I've played, because of artifact traits etc. with fury warrior being very mobile there are alot of mechanics I can do which other classes would have a harder time doing/loosing way more dps while doing it (for example empowered bonds of fel), but after that, there's not alot I can do besides that. Prot is a work in progress, so I will be able to tank, given time.

Would you be able to play different spec of your class? Do you have raiding experience on other specs? As I said, the only spec I've raided in legion is fury. Because of the extreme overhaul of the other specs, and due to me quitting for awhile in the middle of legion, I've only played fury.

Player info & hardware: I've played since late cata on and off. I've a pretty high-end gaming computer which can handle everything in the game, without much trouble.

Nationality: Sweden

Can you use TS3? I can use TS3 without any problems, although other people might have a problem with me because of my age

Is speaking in TS3 difficult to you? Why? As said previously, some people may have a problem with me because of a light voice or low age, but speaking in TS3 is no problem.

Whats your fps in raids during boss fights? Depends on the fight, for example on skorpyron I might have a lower dps than on elisande. Normally I have about 60-80 fps stable.