No more Nightmares!


by Zeord - Mon Nov 28, 2016 1:07 am

[img]http://i.imgur.com/jI6ofes.jpg[/img]

At last, the looting hour.


by Zeord - Wed Nov 02, 2016 1:47 am

[img]http://i.imgur.com/vhfcKas.jpg[/img]

Sleepover at Emerald Dream


by Zeord - Tue Oct 18, 2016 11:33 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/DmVoixn.jpg[/img]

He couldn't bear us anymore!


by Zeord - Tue Oct 18, 2016 11:27 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/P7757D1.jpg[/img]

Shapeshifted to death!


by Zeord - Mon Oct 10, 2016 2:55 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/0OMkYuu.jpg[/img]

No more insects!


by Zeord - Sun Oct 02, 2016 11:43 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/ijqnATe.png[/img]

Heroic cleared, onwards to mythic!


by Ivira - Sat Oct 01, 2016 12:39 pm

Heroic cleared 27/09/16

[img]http://i.imgur.com/GzIuV0H.jpg[/img]

Colour Prepares for Legion


by Ivira - Tue Aug 23, 2016 9:02 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/qVkIaBY.jpg[/img]

Sleep tight, asshole!


by Ivira - Sun Jul 24, 2016 11:24 am

(Repost since forum died, rip)

[img]http://i.imgur.com/Nf3ggga.jpg[/img]

12/13! MannoROTTING


by Ivira - Tue Jan 26, 2016 10:09 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/tzIY7WC.jpg[/img]

11/13, Xhul'horac dead!


by Ivira - Tue Nov 24, 2015 4:54 pm

[url=http://i.imgur.com/spYKfzy.jpg][img]http://i.imgur.com/NcFeu6V.jpg[/img][/url]

10/13M, bitch be dead


by Ivira - Thu Nov 05, 2015 5:12 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/TIAsmZq.jpg[/img]

9/13M, Zakuun succumbed!


by Ivira - Tue Oct 06, 2015 11:28 pm

[url=http://i.imgur.com/u0X206o.jpg][img]http://i.imgur.com/MWJHDa4.jpg[/img][/url]

Bird is the word - 8/13M


by Ivira - Tue Sep 29, 2015 11:20 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/1uGamND.jpg[/img]

7/13M, Socrethar dead!


by Ivira - Mon Sep 28, 2015 11:44 am

[url=http://i.imgur.com/oIiJkhL.jpg][img]http://i.imgur.com/8MLry9S.jpg[/img][/url]

6/13M, Gorefiend deadsies!


by Ivira - Fri Sep 25, 2015 12:14 am

[img]http://i.imgur.com/Gf80qb4.jpg[/img]

August MVP!


by Ivira - Tue Sep 01, 2015 11:20 pm

[align=center][img]https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcShW5KeYNK-mvIRw2Fkwk_ssiNtShJEf2zpF5Rw_jXcgGN8Derk[/img][/align]
[align=center][size=200]1st place: [color=#FFFF40]Zeord[/color]

2nd place: [color=#FF8000]Hairymonster[/color]

3rd place: [color=#80BF00]Lietomeh[/color][/size]
[/align]


[align=center][size=200]Congratulations![/size][/align]

5/13M, Kilrogg DEADeye.


by Ivira - Sun Aug 30, 2015 11:15 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/PuTttBD.jpg[/img]

4/13M, something something council dead!


by Ivira - Thu Aug 27, 2015 11:57 pm

[url=http://i.imgur.com/iw56EQV.jpg][img]http://i.imgur.com/Rz5mr9m.jpg[/img][/url]

Kromo... KORMROK dead! 3/13M


by Ivira - Thu Aug 20, 2015 4:21 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/vWJKk2y.jpg[/img]

2/13M Iron Reaver dead!


by Ivira - Tue Aug 11, 2015 11:58 pm

[url=http://i.imgur.com/Ze5QvYO.jpg][img]http://i.imgur.com/FXWwPA4.jpg[/img][/url]

1/13 M! We killed some trash


by Ivira - Mon Aug 10, 2015 1:28 am

[img]http://i.imgur.com/ZktbNje.jpg[/img]

Archimonde dead !


by Ivira - Wed Aug 05, 2015 3:51 pm

[img]https://i.imgur.com/ioiL27r.jpg[/img]

MVP July


by Ivira - Tue Aug 04, 2015 5:16 pm

[align=center][img]http://i.imgur.com/xgKDrtA.jpg[/img][/align]

[align=center][size=150]1st place: [b][color=#FFFFFF]Iasis[/color][/b]

2nd place: [b][color=#FF80FF]Leefter[/color][/b]

3rd place: [b][color=#FF80FF]Velshin[/color] and[color=#FFFF00] Zeord[/color][/b][/size]
[/align]

June MVP


by Ivira - Tue Jun 30, 2015 11:58 pm

[b][align=center][size=200]1st place: [color=#FF0000]Pragnoran[/color][/size]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/stku450.jpg[/img]

[size=150]2nd place:[color=#804000] Manakuski[/color]

3rd place: [color=#008000]Marieke[/color][/size]






Congratulations![/align]
[/b]

May MVP!


by Ivira - Sun May 31, 2015 8:40 pm

[align=center][size=200]Winner:[color=#FFFF00] Zeord[/color][/size]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/2C947SS.jpg[/img]



[size=150]Second place: [color=#FF80FF]Leefter[/color]

Third place: [color=#0000FF]Kourak[/color][/size]
[/align]

April MVP (Better late than never)


by Ivira - Fri May 29, 2015 12:22 am

[align=center][b][size=200]Winner: [color=#008000]LIETOMEH[/color][/size][/b]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/SVQUSEB.jpg[/img]



2nd place: Razohr

3rd place: Manakuski





Congratulations![/align]

6/10. Venimus, Vidimus, Vicimus!


by Ivira - Thu May 28, 2015 11:44 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/M63ABJ1.jpg[/img]

Congratulations to March MVPs!


by Ivira - Wed Apr 15, 2015 7:43 pm

[align=center][img]http://i.imgur.com/1tx3f31.jpg[/img]



First place: Kourak - Enhancement Shaman

Second place: Keijupoika - Hunter

Third place: Velshin - Retribution Paladin[/align]

5/10, Flamebender down!


by Ivira - Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:55 pm

[url=http://i.imgur.com/JK0dIRz.jpg][img]http://i.imgur.com/mnQKflv.jpg[/img][/url]

4/10M, Hans & Franz down!


by Ivira - Sun Apr 12, 2015 11:56 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/XP3rn8x.jpg[/img]

3/10M, Gruul has fallen !


by Ivira - Thu Mar 26, 2015 2:24 pm

[img]http://i.imgur.com/dIelxEE.jpg[/img]

2/10M, Oregorger down!


by Ivira - Mon Mar 23, 2015 12:55 am

[img]http://i.imgur.com/hCX4ETh.jpg[/img]

1/10 Mythic! Beastlord Darmac down!


by Ivira - Fri Mar 20, 2015 12:52 am

[img]http://i.imgur.com/2pMH1XJ.png[/img]

Colour MVPs


by Razohr - Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:16 am

[align=center][size=200]Congratulations to February's MVP: [color=#BF0000]Sokratik[/color]![/size][/align]
[align=center][img]http://i.imgur.com/jSYpdV5.jpg[/img][/align]
[align=center][size=200]Enjoy your winnings![/size][/align]

Butcher Mythic down!


by Ivira - Mon Mar 09, 2015 5:17 pm

With Butcher down, we're now 4/7M Highmaul.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/15ptKm2.jpg?1[/img]

10/10 HC


by Ivira - Tue Mar 03, 2015 5:21 pm

[size=200]Blackhand Heroic dead![/size]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/yHFnAs0.png[/img]

Patch 6.1 is here !


by Ivira - Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:52 pm

[align=center]Patch 6.1 is out, log in to check the new sexy blood elf female asses.



Or check out the other new things in the patch. But important things first; belf asses.[/align]

New forum and website


by Asthor - Sun Feb 22, 2015 8:25 pm

Today is a joyous day. Today [color=#FF0000]C[/color][color=#FF0080]o[/color][color=#FF80BF]l[/color][color=#80BF00]o[/color][color=#00FF40]u[/color][color=#0040BF]r[/color] joins the modern days and has updated the forum and the website. Currently it is in an initial release state but the few twirks that are left are still being worked on until [color=#FF0000]C[/color][color=#FF0080]o[/color][color=#FF80BF]l[/color][color=#80BF00]o[/color][color=#00FF40]u[/color][color=#0040BF]r[/color] can say that we the best website on the realm. Stay tuned for updates.

PROGRESS

0/10 (HC)

0/10 (M)

The Emerald Nightmare

Cleared (HC)


end

Druid OPEN

Hunter OPEN

Monk OPEN

Paladin OPEN

Rogue OPEN

Shaman OPEN

Warrior OPEN

RECRUITMENT

The Nighthold
CLOSED
0/10 (HC)
CLOSED
0/10 (M)
CLOSED

CLOSED
The Emerald Nightmare
CLOSED
Cleared (HC)
CLOSED
0/7 (M)
CLOSED

CLOSED
end
CLOSED
DK
OPEN
Druid
OPEN
Hunter
OPEN
Mage
OPEN
Monk
OPEN
Paladin
OPEN
Priest
OPEN
Rogue
OPEN
Shaman
OPEN
Warlock
OPEN
WarriorOPEN
InfoApply